Spreading a little of our inspiration..

11 Aug

When you start to change for a better you, some will begin to resent you because they lack the motivation and sacrifice it takes. Keep the faith. Change is mental, physical, and spiritual. Present to them your fortitude in all three, then thank them for the fuel of doubt.

The majority of whats stopping you from achieving what you want is mental! Your head has the brain. Tell your brain to tell your body to don’t quit, don’t relinquish, don’t break! It has no other option, none, but to follow!!!

Stay Motivated Guys!!! 🙂

XOXO-Court&Whit

9 Responses to “Spreading a little of our inspiration..”

  1. Julie Israel August 11, 2012 at 10:43 PM #

    This is awesome! I love the first quote especially. Totally relevant in my fitness goal!!!

  2. Sweetly Fit August 12, 2012 at 9:03 AM #

    Love ALL of them! Now i’m ready for a good workout haha.

  3. delennelizabeth August 12, 2012 at 2:19 PM #

    This is awesome, I am for sure going to use some for my own inspiration! http://changemylife365.wordpress.com/

  4. runnergirl4jc August 12, 2012 at 5:09 PM #

    I love it and so agree. 🙂

  5. Corbyn August 14, 2012 at 1:47 AM #

    Love all motivation pics and quotes!! I look forward to seeing them weekly 🙂
    I have just made my first youtube video if any one is into fitness and exercise I will be posting more and more! hope you enjoy

    Corbyn

    • CourtandWhit August 14, 2012 at 2:26 PM #

      Corbyn!! You are awesome dude. Killer body, looks like you kick ass in the gym. Are you a trainer?

      • Corbyn August 14, 2012 at 6:07 PM #

        Thanks 🙂
        Yea I am a personal trainer too, best choice I ever made! I see you guys are thinking of becoming trainers/dieticians?
        I’m really excited to start filming workouts for everyone to try, here is what is coming in the next few months

        Corbyn

      • CourtandWhit August 14, 2012 at 10:07 PM #

        Ammmazing video! K now I am really excited to see what you have in store for us:D And YES we are both going to school for Exercise Science and Kinesiology and will be NSCA certified in a few months…so stoked!
        -Court

      • Corbyn August 14, 2012 at 11:25 PM #

        Awesome!
        I have 9 weeks left of my Exercise and Sports Science degree too so I cannot wait to finish that!
        I will try get my first video up soon 🙂 keep an eye out
        Corbyn

Leave a Reply

