Check out this cutie :):)

15 Jul

Hey lovely readers!

Our family has decided to enter our little nephew into the Gerber Generation Photo Search 😀 As we all know college only gets more and more expensive every year. Now that I am entering my college years…it is opening up my eyes to all of the expenses that come with college. And well now days a Master’s degree is the new Bachelors’s degree. So with that said I am asking you all to please help my nephew out and vote for him everyday. The grand prize is a $50,000 scholarship! I love this little guy sooo much and all I want to see is for him to have a successful future.

Click here to vote! You can vote once everyday so vote often!!!

Thanks!

❤ Court

 

4 Responses to “Check out this cutie :):)”

  1. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! July 15, 2011 at 2:02 PM #

    Aww how sweet of you guys! I will definitely vote!!!

  2. Emily Grace July 19, 2011 at 2:42 PM #

    I’ll vote if you guys promise to post more!!! Haha 😀

  3. Emily Grace July 19, 2011 at 2:46 PM #

    I’ll vote if you guys promise to post more often!!! Haha 😀

Leave a Reply

