And the easy lunch box goes too…

24 May

And the winner is…
edit this on May 16, 2010 at 6:28 AM | Reply Meg
“I LOVE your blog because it inspires me to get my butt in the kitched, AND is just so fun to read. It’s definitely exciting when your blog pops up in my Google Reader.”

True Random Number Generator


36
Powered by RANDOM.ORG/

Just be sure to email us your address and the color of lunch bag you’d like!
eatngroove@hotmail.com

Sorry for the delay on the winner. Thanks to all that entered! Stay tuned for the weekend wrap up 🙂

5 Responses to “And the easy lunch box goes too…”

  1. Michal May 24, 2010 at 3:37 PM #

    Aww yay congratulations Meg! 🙂

  2. Courtney May 24, 2010 at 4:36 PM #

    Congrats Meg! I would have entered but I actually already have one, it’s great!

  3. Meg May 24, 2010 at 4:37 PM #

    Wowowwowww this was totally unexpected! I literally just caught up reading on your posts I missed this weekend.

    THANK YOU wonderful ladies so, so much 🙂

    I’ll be emailing ya’ll asap!

    Meg

  4. overconcerned May 24, 2010 at 6:02 PM #

    Congratulations, Meg! I agree, that’s exactly why I read you guys’ blogs, too. You two are an amazing inspiration to us all. Keep on writing!

    Wei-Wei

  5. therabbitrunner May 24, 2010 at 6:55 PM #

    aww yay meg 🙂 hope you enjoy the lunch box!!

Leave a Reply

