We’re going to be twin aunties!!!

8 Apr

Good afternoon, lunch was a fruit feta salad with a Dr. Cracker Flatbread.  

 

 

 Verdict: These tasted like cheesy chips, kinda like cheeseits, but crunchier.

And it was very good topped with a Garlic Herb laughing cow.

After lunch Ash, Court, and I headed over to Wal-mart for some toiletries. While there, we went straight to the Hair aisle. I never knew there were so many options for coloring you hair. We both wanted to go darker, so I got Loreal natural Dark Brown, Court got Loreal Chocolate Brown, and Ashley got a medium auburn color that looks kinda like a dark purple red. Then, I wanted good conditioner so I splurged a  a lot.  Also while there, we went to the Easter aisle and got some 50% off Easter Candy! After that, we went home and Court and I did our Max Recovery workout while Ash went to go get a haircut. When she got back, it was COLOR TIME:)

I went first, and found out this is really a messy process. Ashley and Courtney got hair dye all over my face, neck, and ears. And since it is suppose to sit for 30 min, it really starts to burn. lol, But then Ashley was up and I pretty much got her back for the lovely art work she did all over me. Shower is done, and my hair is Dark! But I am loving it more and more as it dries.

After Court got done with her shower, we had a GoldenBerry Goji Prana bar for an afternoon snack.

 

GOLDENBERRY GOJI
GOLDENBERRY GOJI
 
Organic Agave Syrup, Organic Date Paste, Organic Almond Butter, Organic Dried Apricots, Organic Goldenberries, Organic Coconut, Organic Goji Berries, Organic Amaranth, Sea Salt, Organic Orange Flavor, Organic Maqui Berry Extract.
 
Serv size: 1bar
Calories 180
Fat Cal 60
Amount per serv.   %DV
Total Fat 7g 11%
Sat Fat 3g 15%
Trans Fat 0g  
Cholest 0mg 0%
Sodium 75mg 3%
Tot Carb 29g 10%
Fiber 3g 12%
Sugars 22g  
Protein 3g  
Vitamin A   8%
Vitamin C   10%
Calcium   4%
Iron   8%
     

 

 

 

 

Verdict: I have never haf goji berries before, but like the flavor. It actually made me want to go out and buy a bag og Goji’s to try with other things. The weather is gorgeous out, and is suppose to be 70’s all weekend. And OMG, I just found out the best news. I’m going to be an AUNT!!!! Yay, my bro’s fiance is preggo:) This is so exciting! Well, talk to you guys tonight.

XOXO Court & Whit

 

 

Leave a Reply

