7 Apr

Today was more of a sluf day than relaxing. Court, my mom and I:

  •  Went to my mom’s doctor appt.
  • Shop at Kohls
  • Go to the bank
  • Haircuts
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Drop off packages at UPS
  • Workout (must have pushed it hard today, so sweaty!)
  • Make Dinner

tonight’s dinner was some whole wheat Penne pasta with ricotta, alfredo sauce, leeks, spinach, and cherry tomatoes all mixed in.


Also, some Parmesan Garlic Tilapia, asparagus, and a roll.  This was such a yummy dinner, and just using up some leftover stuff in the fridge. When Karstee finished hers, she was practically licking the plate clean. lol

 

 Dessert is the best part, a Reese’s Egg. MMM…

Right now I am watching a really good episode of 16 and Pregnant, and then I gotta go finish my homework.

XOXO Court & Whit♥

One Response to “”

  1. Katie April 7, 2010 at 9:55 PM #

    “Drop off packages at UPS”

    I wonder who for?? 😉

Leave a Reply

