Product Review GALORE! 3/25

26 Mar

Good Evening! Whit and I overlooked how long insanity video was. It was 50 min., instead of 30 like we thought. So we started it really late… oops! Tonight was our night to cook dinner for the family, but Whit and I were fresh out of ideas. Thank goodness we had some leftover rice left in the fridge from the other night, so we put that to good use and whipped up
shrimp quesidillas.  

We also decided to try a new flavor of the Wisconsin cheese we got yesterday. We split a stick, shredded and melted it in over our spinach tortillas. All I have to say, is after trying Colby it has now become my new favorite kind of cheese! It was literally the best flavor of cheese I have ever tried 🙂

 

MMmm.. Pineapple, this felt like such a tropical meal.

 

Tommorow is finally the last day of school then we will be off to start our Spring BREAK!! I am so excited because we have been getting so many products to review lately. Today Krema/Richards PB came, OWater, and Wahoo gear t-shirts. I am so excited to try everything out and report back to you guys. Keep tuning in to read the reviews 🙂

It is getting time for me to start getting ready for bed, I need my 8 hrs. to prepare for some more INSANITY tommorow. hehe

-Court & Whit

Leave a Reply

