Wore out and ready for vaykay! 12/20/09

21 Dec

SUNDAY

This morning I woke up early so that I could go to the 9:30 church service, and whit went to work. For breakfast was a bowl of oats that consisted of:

  • 1/3 cup oats
  • 1/3 cup of milk
  • 1/3 cup of water
  • half of a slice of banana nut bread
  • half of a banana mashed and the other half on top
  • handful of pecans
  • cinnamon
  • drizzle of honey

This was literally one of the best most comforting bowl of oats 🙂

Church was really good today they talked about the reel meaning of x-mas and compared it to the Grinch. On the way to church karstee bought me a latte from Starbucks with her gift card.

I enjoyed every sip of this tall nonfat gingerbread latte. BLISS! I am going to be really bummed when all of the holiday flavors go away.

After church Karst and I headed over to visit Whit at work! I ordered a dutch apple bagel with honey almond smear.


Mmmm doesn’t that look good. I stayed at Einsteins an extra hour until Whit got off work then we used our new GPS to find Great Harvest, but they were closed so we decided to go shopping at Ulta for some new makeup.

At Ulta there was a sale around every corner. People were crazy! Pretty much for every item you bought, you got something free.

We purchased:

For dinner we had Campbell’s Select Harvest Tomatoe Bisque soup with shredded Brie on top and a side of breadstick and asiago Kashi Crackers.



Tommorow we leave for Breckenridge, I cannot wait!

I read SELF before I went to bed!

-Court & Whit

Leave a Reply

