11-28-09

1 Dec

~Saturday~

This morning I slept in till about 9. I cannot believe Whit had to leave for work at 6, crazy! Well this bowl of Oats was by far the best thing I have ever tasted.

1/3 cup of oats, 1/3 cup of almond milk, 1/3 cup of water, 2 tablespoons of pumpkin, a few slices of mashed banana, spoonful fo pumpkin butter, and a sprinkle of cinnamon, coconut, butterscotch chips, granola.

With some steamed milk and cinnamon.
Today was a very eventful day looking for Whit’s b-day present online. I spent a portion of my day scoping out all of the sales online, and the other half decorating the house for Christmas. It was a cold gloomy day, but very cozy. I stayed in my pjs and robe all day!

For lunch I put some left over white turkey in a pita mixed with salad and a side of grapes and almonds. It tasted like it came from a restaurant 🙂


Good picture, huh!

Well tonights dinner was leftover stuffing, veggies and sweet potatoes. So no need to post the same pictures lol.

I hope everyone is having a relaxing break, only one more day.
-Court and Whit

Leave a Reply

