Thursday 11-12-09

12 Nov

Swine flu shot today scary =( i don’t like shots.

Breakfast: Oatmeal and Gingerbread Tea
-1/3 cup oats
-1/3 cup almond milk
-1/3 cup water
-6 butterscotch chips
-Spoonful of almond buter
-Drizzle of sugar free syrup
-Handful of toffee nut granols
-3 eating right cookies
My arm is super sore. So we got our Swine flu vaccanation this morning, and we only had to go to 1 class period. On the way there we stopped by
7-11 and got the best Pumpkin spice latte I have ever tried. So creamy. Now, the rest of the day is free. I think I might go do a Jillian michaels video, then work on my paper for US History. Boo I hate homework.
Lunch:
-Homeade pizza on a tortilla w/ some veggies and hummus

So after lunch, our workout actually ended up being at the gym we did 30 min of eliptical, and floorwork/weights.
Dinner:
Broiled Salmon and Couscous
And for dessert, we picked up some of the best Spoonbenders from GOODTIMES. The new pumpkin pie flavored one. It had real chucks of pumpkin pie so good=)
I just finished writing my US history paper, and now I’m ready to shower and hit the sack. Another short day tomorrow. I am so looking forward to it.
♥Whit&Court
Leave a Reply

