Sunday 11-8-09

12 Nov

Wakey wakey for work and church:
Sadly for me I had to wake up at 5 and be to work by 7. It was extremly difficult to get up. Courtney, Karstee, and I had a fun time lastnight at the cute little cafe Stella’s, and ended up staying out pretty late. So they dropped me off at the house, so I could go to work this morning, while they went to church. Breakfast consisted of a bowl of starbucks oats with a peppermint mocha.(So addicting) lol.

On my break at lunch I enjoyed a nature vally bar, half of an apple, and a rachaels yogurt w/ granola
That 8 1/2 hours of work killed me, so the rest of the night was relaxation and napping by the fire. Not pictured was our dinner and dessert which was a slice of stoffuers lasagna and a slice of HG pumpkin pie.

♥Court and Whit

back to top

Leave a Reply

