10-30-09

30 Oct

-FALL BREAK-
So this has been a SUPER snowy fall break! Colorado had snowstorm like years ago. So for most of it I’ve been laying by the fire, and staying inside. I still have been mangaing to get some workouts in though. Oh, and now I have a gym membership to fitness 19 if the weather gets good again. I’ve been 3 times so far. Its a good little gym. Last night consisted of a cozy dinner:
-Cinnamon raisin sandwich with PB, Banana, Honey
-Apples covered with Cinnamon
-And Apple cider

And I did some P90x yoga today go me! I need to go shoping for batteries ASAP, so that I can take more pics. I have tried so many good things that I want to post, but no pictures. Oh well, hopefully tomorrow. =)

Free Signature Generator

Free Signature Generator

back to top

Leave a Reply

