Wednesday September 30th

1 Oct

Break: Almond Butter Oatmeal

Snack: Kashi

Lunch: Salad and corn bread

Snack: Rice cake w/ Nutella, and strawberry preserve

Dinner: Raviole, Veggies, half of whole wheat english muffin

So today was a collabrative day meaning I start school later than usual, but what did I do I got by butt out of bed at 4AM and worked out with Jillian Michaels for an hour of troublezones! It was hardcore, then I ate my new fav. oatmeal while I watched an episode of charmed(best show ever!). Since it is homecoming week today was multiplicity day, but naturally we already are multiple, so we pulled off our twin look well. I can’t wait till Homecoming on Saturday! I have to work the morning shift, then I’m going to rush home, get ready, and go to dinner at PF Changs.
Leave a Reply

