Wednesday 9-16-09

16 Sep

So I woke up early this morning, got in my workout at 4 AM before school. I did Jillian Michaels Trouble Zone video on ONDEMAND. Then for breakfast I mixed some regular instant oats w/ 1/3 cup of chocolate soy milk, 1/3 cup of vanilla soymilk, and a sprinkle of walnuts and raisins.(It was really YUMMY!) I got out of school early today, so I came home, made some progresso soup w/ grapes for lunch, then headed to my orientation at Einstien Bros Bagles. I’m so excited for the Pumpkin muffins, if you haven’t tried them you must! After that I came home, had some dannon stawberry yogurt w/ a cinnamon graham cracker mixed in for a snack. And now it’s time to hit the HW, make din din, then go to Court’s Award Ceremony So ta-ta for now

Dinner-

Leave a Reply

