Wednesday

10 Sep

Last night 90210 season 2 premired, so that was fun to watch. Anyways it was a busy busy day. Woke up at 5 AM to eat breakfast, and head to school. Then, came home and like 1 and ate lunch, and headed to an interview for a job which I’m proud to say I got. yay! After that, I came home, did Jillian Michaels Trouble Zone video with Courtney, ate a snack, and drove for 40 min to go look at a car to buy. The car was a disappointment, so we drove another 40 min back home, and made a taco salad for dinner at about 8. I forgot to water my mom’s flowers like she told me, so I went out into the dark, watered the flowers, finished the laundry, and just did some Homework. I am BURNT OUT! I’m hoping I have time for a nap tomorrow, but so far it is looking like another long day.

Breakfast: Honey Bunches of Oats Cereal (Cinnamon cluster)W/ Bananas, Almonds, and vanilla soy mxed in

Snack: Soy Joy Peanut Chocolate Bar

Lunch: 3 IN sub (Turkey, ham, avacado, laughing cow cheese), with an orange

Snack: Slice of Whole Wheat Homemade Zucchini Bread

Dinner: Taco Salad (Romaine lettuce, morning star soy crumbled w/ taco seasoning, sargento mexican cheese, avacado, green bell peper, salsa)
Leave a Reply

